Healthy Garlic Parmesan Turkey Meatballs

HEY EVERYONE! It’s a clearly known fact that I love Pinterest. I’m addicted and spend the majority of my researching skills on this one site. SO when I got into a food rut, I knew where to turn.

I’M SO TIRED OF EATING PLAIN JANE CHICKEN!

I had bought ground turkey when it was 50% off and brought it home to freeze, so I have a lot of turkey LOL.

NEXT WEEK…… “I’M SO TIRED OF EATING GROUND TURKEY” haha

Here’s a super easy recipe I found on Pinterest from The Gracious Pantry. Check out the site, it’s actually really informative!

Here’s how mine turned out. SO YUMMY. SO EASY TO MAKE. 5 INGREDIENTS.

Garlic Parm Turkey Meatballs. Super easy to make.

Garlic Parm Turkey Meatballs. Super easy to make.

I used a pound of ground turkey and only 4 cloves of freshly chopped garlic. That’s the only adjustments I made. I served salad on the side.

Side Salad

Clean Eating Garlic Parmesan Turkey Meatballs
(Makes approximately 18 meatballs)
Ingredients:
• 1 1/2 pounds lean ground turkey
• 10 cloves garlic, chopped fine
• 1/4 cup grated Parmesan cheese
• 1/2 teaspoon sea salt
• 1/2 teaspoon ground black pepper

Read more: http://www.thegraciouspantry.com/clean-eating-garlic-parmesan-turkey-meatballs/#ixzz30QHwNR24

© The Gracious Pantry. All rights reserved.
Follow us: @graciouspantry on Twitter | GraciousPantry on Facebook

Leave a Reply

